Circle of Ouroborus - Tree of Knowledge (CD)

Circle of Ouroborus - Tree of Knowledge (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

After several splits, CIRCLE OF OUROBORUS present their new full-length album, Tree of Knowledge. The material dates back to the previous LP Streams, with all tracks recorded in the Autumn of 2007.
Eight lo-fi dark rock songs with some black metal residue, and the totally unique CoO sound -- brilliantly twisted work!


Track listing

  1. A Root Casket
  2. Demon in Iron
  3. Show Me the Way to the Wishing Well
  4. Twisted Fruit of Doom
  5. Dead Eyes, Dead Soul
  6. Summer Graves
  7. Puu nukkuu haudassaan
  8. Through My Fingers