Conflict - The Final Conflict (2007 Reissue) (Digipak CD)

Conflict - The Final Conflict (2007 Reissue) (Digipak CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5
The final conflict,
our war of words.

Released at the end of a turbulent 1988, another great CONFLICT album. CRASS's Steve Ignorant joined as co-vocalist for this LP. Latest reissue, remastered.


Track listing

  1. Countdown to Confrontation
  2. Let the Battle Commence
  3. I Heard a Rumour
  4. The Cord is Cut
  5. Barricades and Broken Dreams
  6. Do You Get the Picture
  7. The A Team
  8. These Things Take Time
  9. Radio Trash
  10. The Final Conflict


This album has a loud, discordant feel to it and it starts to wear on the listener after a while. It opens with the thundering instrumental "Countdown to Confrontation" and segues into the first rip-roaring number, "Let the Battle Commence." - 3/5

Other formats and editions