Cristalys - Quintessence celtique (CD)

Cristalys - Quintessence celtique (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

The second CRISTALYS release from 2006. The CD (considered a demo) represents a connection to their pagan ancestry - fathers of the kings, founders of civilisation.
Epic pagan metal with blasting power and a great sense of melody.


Track listing

  1. L'aurore d'un soleil noir
  2. Quintessence celtique
  3. Frontières de sang
  4. L'appel du grand nord
  5. Monarchie franque
  6. Ambre
  7. La marche des fiers au teint blafard