Gorgoroth - Antichrist (2022 Reissue) (White Marble Edition) (LP)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Limited white and black marble edition.

GORGOROTH's iconic second full-length album Antichrist was released many moons ago and it remains as utterly unique in both sound and aura today as in 1996.


Track listing

  1. En stram lukt av kristent blod
  2. Bergtrollets hevn
  3. Gorgoroth
  4. Possessed (By Satan)
  5. Heavens Fall
  6. Sorg