Gorgoroth - Incipit Satan (2009 Reissue) (LP)

Gorgoroth - Incipit Satan (2009 Reissue) (LP)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Incipit Satan is the fifth full-length album by Norwegian black metal band GORGOROTH.


Track listing

  1. Incipit Satan
  2. A World to Win
  3. Litani til Satan
  4. Unchain My Heart!!!
  5. An Excerpt of X
  6. Ein Eim av Blod og Helvetesild
  7. Will to Power
  8. When Love Rages Wild in My Heart