Satanic Warmaster - Nova Ordo Ater (LP)

Satanic Warmaster - Nova Ordo Ater (LP)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Exclusively on black vinyl LP, there will be no CD version. Nova Ordo Ater is a raw 'n' righteous rehearsal recorded on 4-track tape on 28th February and 1st March 2009 in the Satanic Metal Temple. Comprising 38 minutes of stark and stripped-bare black metal, Nova Ordo Ater is an obsidian distillation of SATANIC WARMASTER's live repertoire during this time period. It is being released solely on vinyl format, for only true Satanists, devil worshippers, witches, warriors, and criminals.


Track listing

  1. Intro (J.S.O.S.)
  2. The Vampiric Tyrant
  3. The Burning Eyes of the Werewolf
  4. Carelian Satanist Madness
  5. A Raven's Song
  6. Raging Winter (Fuck God version)
  7. A New Black Order
  8. My Kingdom of Darkness
  9. Outro (A.T.E.R.)