Black Flag - My War (CD)

Black Flag - My War (CD)

Change currency: GBP

Tax included.

Currently unavailable

Black Flag's classic second album!!


Track listing

  1. My War
  2. Can't Decide
  3. Beat My Head Against the Wall
  4. I Love You
  5. Forever Time
  6. The Swinging Man
  7. Nothing Left Inside
  8. Three Nights
  9. Scream


...every song on the album is excellent and it was far too underrated and bashed, really they had come up with something brilliant. - 5/5