Enslaved - Frost (2016 Reissue) (LP)

Enslaved - Frost (2016 Reissue) (LP)

£15.52 Sale price
Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Classic Norwegian black / viking metal reissued on vinyl!


Track listing

  1. Frost
  2. Loke
  3. Fenris
  4. Svarte vidder
  5. Yggdrasil
  6. Jotunblod
  7. Gylfaginning
  8. Wotan
  9. Isøders dronning


There is something cold and energetic captured in this recording which is difficult to forget. It cries from the heights, like a pair of ravens who see all and transmit the forging of civilization to their master. - 5/5