Some items temporarily unavailable. Longer delivery times. Patches, badges & custom badges shipping as normal / Details
Forgjord - Uhripuu (CD)

Forgjord - Uhripuu (CD)

Regular price £13.00
Tax included.
In stock
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Latest album of raw black metal from Pieksämäki.


Track listing

  1. Johdanto
  2. Uhripuu
  3. Kuolleiden yö
  4. Täyttymys
  5. Vahvempi kuin koskaan
  6. Nälkämaan laulu
  7. Kiviseen syleilyyn
  8. Tie, totuus ja kuolema
  9. Ovat korpit pois lentäneet