Harter Attack - Human Hell (2022 Reissue) (Splatter Edition) (LP)

Regular price £24.50
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Reissue of HARTER ATTACK's only album, originally released by Metalcore in 1989.


Track listing

  1. Death Bells of the Apocalypse
  2. Human Hell
  3. Last Temptation
  4. Culture Decay
  5. Slaves of Conformity
  6. Thugs Against Drugs
  7. Message from God
  8. Symbol of Hate
  9. Nuclear Attack
  10. Let the Sleeping Dogs Die