Katatonia - Last Fair Deal Gone Down (Digipak CD)

Katatonia - Last Fair Deal Gone Down (Digipak CD)

£9.99 Sale price
Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Containing 11 tracks of high-emotion & social decay, and also featuring the singles 'Teargas' & 'Tonight's Music', the songs resonate with Katatonias own brand of gothic metal, not dissimilar to 'Tonights Decision', but with a new maturity and accessibility only hinted at on their previous albums.
The mournful vocals of Jonas are as ever backed by the genius guitar work of Anders to form a completely unique and absorbing atmosphere.


Track listing

  1. Dispossession
  2. Chrome
  3. We Must Bury You
  4. Teargas
  5. I Transpire
  6. Tonight's Music
  7. Clean Today
  8. The Future of Speech
  9. Passing Bird
  10. Sweet Nurse
  11. Don't Tell a Soul