Rotting Christ - Non Serviam (2019 Reissue) (CD)

Rotting Christ - Non Serviam (2019 Reissue) (CD)

Regular price £11.99 Sale price £9.99
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

The second full-length studio opus of atmospheric and occult black metal from the Greek masters, originally released in 1994.


Track listing

  1. The Fifth Illusion
  2. Wolfera the Chacal
  3. Non Serviam
  4. Morallity of a Dark Age
  5. Where Mortals Have No Pride
  6. Fethroesforia
  7. Mephesis of Black Crystal
  8. Ice Shaped God
  9. Saturn Unlock Avey's Son