Satyricon - Satyricon (CD)

Satyricon - Satyricon (CD)

£10.00 Sale price
Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

SATYRICON's eighth album.


Track listing

  1. Voice of Shadows
  2. Tro og kraft
  3. Our World, It Rumbles Tonight
  4. Nocturnal Flare
  5. Phoenix
  6. Walker upon the Wind
  7. Nekrohaven
  8. Ageless Northern Spirit
  9. The Infinity of Time and Space
  10. Natt