Suffocation - Despise the Sun (2002 Reissue) (CD)

Suffocation - Despise the Sun (2002 Reissue) (CD)

Regular price £8.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

New York death metal legends SUFFOCATION are one of the most influential bands in the history of extreme music. The band's final testament, the unbelievably powerful Despise the Sun, is also their most accomplished material. Experience the recording that has been called metal's most extreme moment!

Despise the Sun was SUFFOCATION's last release before their split which lasted until 2003. Five tracks. Short and punishing technical death metal brutality! Drums on the record from Dave Culross (ex MALEVOLENT CREATION, INCANTATION).


Track listing

  1. Funeral Inception
  2. Devoid of Truth
  3. Despise the Sun
  4. Bloodchurn
  5. Catatonia