Aigro Mucifelam - Lost Sounds Depraved (CD)

Aigro Mucifelam - Lost Sounds Depraved (CD)

Regular price £6.00
Tax included.

Lockdown shipping update

Important: This item currently only ships to the UK - Details

In stock
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

First album from this obscure French project led as sole member by MALEFICUM ORGIA's drummer / vocalist. Harsh, relentless and addictive black metal. Inexorable pounding and grazed screams for a hallucinatory march. An endless dreadful fall into the deepest darkness. A depraved journey for lost souls.


Track listing

  1. Untitled
  2. Untitled
  3. Untitled
  4. Untitled
  5. Untitled
  6. Untitled
  7. Untitled