Burzum - Draugen: Rarities (2019 Reissue) (Digipak CD)

Burzum - Draugen: Rarities (2019 Reissue) (Digipak CD)

Regular price £12.50
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Compilation spanning early albums, EP and demo.


Track listing

  1. A Lost Forgotten Sad Spirit
  2. Stemmen fra tårnet
  3. Dominus Sathanas
  4. Lost Wisdom
  5. Spell of Destruction
  6. Channeling the Power of Souls into a New God
  7. Outro
  8. Et hvitt lys over skogen
  9. Once Emperor
  10. Seven Harmonies of the Unknown Truth
  11. My Journey to the Stars
  12. Lost Wisdom
  13. Dunkelheit