Goatmoon - Voitto tai Valhalla (LP)

Goatmoon - Voitto tai Valhalla (LP)

Regular price £23.00
Tax included.

Lockdown shipping update

Important: This item currently only ships to the UK - Details

Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5


Track listing

  1. Intro
  2. Voitto tai Valhalla Part I
  3. Voitto tai Valhalla Part II: Valkoinen maa
  4. Desecration
  5. Way of the Holocaust Winds
  6. And the Tears of Our Fatherland Fell
  7. October's Blood
  8. Vaaraoppisen tuhovarssy
  9. Descent, Ascent and Conquer
  10. Race of Heroes