Katharsis - Kruzifixxion (CD)

Katharsis - Kruzifixxion (CD)

Regular price £14.00
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

The chains are broken. The gates are open.


Track listing

  1. The Last Wound
  2. Untitled
  3. Painlike Paradise
  4. Untitled
  5. The Chosen One
  6. Blood Stainth the Temple Stones
  7. Untitled
  8. Luziferion
  9. Untitled
  10. Infernal Solar Vortexx (A Vision in Three Parts)