Some items temporarily unavailable. Longer delivery times. Patches, badges & custom badges shipping as normal / Details
Mayhem - Esoteric Warfare (CD)

Mayhem - Esoteric Warfare (CD)

Regular price £8.90
Tax included.
In stock
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

The crushing return of the instigators of true Norwegian black metal!


Track listing

  1. Watchers
  2. Psywar
  3. Trinity
  4. Pandaemon
  5. MILAB
  6. VI.Sec.
  7. Throne of Time
  8. Corpse of Care
  9. Posthuman
  10. Aion Suntelia


Mayhem manages to straddle two worlds in order to spread their message. On one hand you have the traditional element of Norwegian black metal in place, but on the other you have that militaristic coldness evinced by such acts as Aborym, Mysticum, and of course the aforementioned Thorns. - 5/5