Taake - Taake (CD)

Taake - Taake (CD)

Regular price £9.99
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

The band's self-titled fourth full length studio album has everything that defines true Norwegian black metal, from the ice cold all Norwegian melodies to catchy and foul necroriffs.


Track listing

  1. Atternatt
  2. Umenneske
  3. Lukt til helvete
  4. Doedsjarl
  5. Motpol
  6. September omsider
  7. Velg bort livet