Nekrokraft - Witches Funeral (Digipak CD)

Nekrokraft - Witches Funeral (Digipak CD)

Regular price £7.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Collects Witches Funeral (Reborn in Fire) EP, 666 Ways to Torture EP and previously unreleased tracks.


Track listing

  1. Burning Ov
  2. Cometh Arrives
  3. Satan My Master
  4. Upon a Trek
  5. Witches Funeral
  6. The Void
  7. Return of the Kvlt
  8. Angel of Death
  9. They Swim, They Must Hang
  10. Wrath of the Heavens