T.S.O.L. - Disappear (CD)

T.S.O.L. - Disappear (CD)

Regular price £7.00

Change currency: GBP

Tax included.

In stock

Disappear is a brand new album from T.S.O.L. featuring original members Jack Grisham, Ron Emory, Mike Roche and newcomer Jay O'Brien on drums. Those who were not around to witness T.S.O.L. in their heyday can finally see for themselves why they've influenced an entire generation of bands like, changed the shape of punk rock forever. This 2001 Nitro Records release features 13 tracks including Anticop & Disappear.


Track listing

  1. Motivate
  2. Sodomy
  3. Crybaby
  4. Anticop
  5. Terrible People
  6. Pyro
  7. In My Head
  8. Renounce
  9. Socialite
  10. Wasted
  11. Automatic
  12. Paranoid
  13. Disappear