Crux - Rev smrti (Scream of Death) (2007 Reissue) (CD)

Crux - Rev smrti (Scream of Death) (2007 Reissue) (CD)

Regular price £7.00

Change currency: GBP

Tax included.

In stock

Essential piece of Czech metal history! CRUX in the early days was Roman Kribek, René "Evil" Kostelňák (ROOT drummer 1992-2008), Petr "Blackie" Hošek (ROOT, CALES, and recently MASTERS HAMMER) and Jaromír Opiela (DENET).

Blackie left CRUX shortly before the recording of Řev smrti, and soon after Evil would leave to join him in ROOT.

This CD reissue uses the original master tapes for the first time. 20 page booklet with band biography written by Blackie, lyrics and classic photos!