Autopsy - Mental Funeral (2009 Reissue) (CD)

Autopsy - Mental Funeral (2009 Reissue) (CD)

Regular price £11.99 Sale price £8.99
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

One of the early breed of US death metal acts, AUTOPSY formed in 1987 in San Francisco and released 4 albums on Peaceville Records - beginning with the classic debut Severed Survival in 1989 - before disbanding in 1995, with members going on to form ABSCESS. Mental Funeral was AUTOPSY's second studio album of brutality and depravity - originally released back in 1991.


Track listing

  1. Twisted Mass of Burnt Decay
  2. In the Grip of Winter
  3. Fleshcrawl
  4. Torn from the Womb
  5. Slaughterday
  6. Dead
  7. Robbing the Grave
  8. Hole in the Head
  9. Destined to Fester
  10. Bonesaw
  11. Dark Crusade
  12. Mental Funeral
  13. Retribution for the Dead
  14. Ridden with Disease (demo)
  15. Service for a Vacant Coffin (live)