Circle of Ouroborus - Unituli (LP)

Circle of Ouroborus - Unituli (LP)

Regular price £15.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

The brand new release from Finland's prolific obscuro-black metal band Circle of Ouroboros.


Track listing

  1. Pimealle Valolle
  2. Maanalainen Kuningas
  3. Tornit
  4. Unohduksen Puistossa
  5. Lahoan
  6. Kylma Virta Laulaa
  7. Aamusta
  8. Yohon