Abigail - Welcome All Hell Fuckers (2010 Reissue) (CD)

Abigail - Welcome All Hell Fuckers (2010 Reissue) (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Killer EP from ABIGAIL! This reissue includes several bonus tracks.


Track listing

  1. Hellfire and Damnation
  2. Yakuza! Yakuza! Yakuza!
  3. Bloody Japanese Sword
  4. War 666
  5. IX / Desert! (Bulldozer cover) (Live)
  6. Heaven's Jail (Bulldozer cover) (Live)
  7. Violence, Kill and Destruction
  8. Damned in Hell
  9. Black Metal Thunder
  10. Hey Slut!
  11. Violence, Kill and Destruction (Live)
  12. Attack with Spell (Live)
  13. War 666 (Live)


Every single track is uniquely and easily identifiable as an Abigail song, combining thrash elements with a strong modern sensibility, so that WAHF never feels at all dated. Abigail are truly one of the most underrated and original bands. - 4/5