Abscess - Dawn of Inhumanity (Digibook CD)

Abscess - Dawn of Inhumanity (Digibook CD)

£11.99 Sale price
Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Bursting through the boundaries of brutality, ABSCESS surpass all previous efforts and present a death metal masterpiece filled with insanity, violence and mind blowing savagery... The legendary ABSCESS hail from Oakland California and started life in 1994 with their very own brand of Sickodelia. Chris Reifert and Danny Coralles were both previously in late 80s / early 90s top gore metal band AUTOPSY, and Chris started his career with the highly influential extreme metal band DEATH. In October 2009, Abscess descended upon the famous Fantasy Studios, CA, to record the follow-up to their 2007 Tyrant Syndicate album, Horrorhammer, with experienced engineer Adam Munoz helping to produce this latest spawn. Dawn of Inhumanity is an unrivalled nightmare of raw experimental extremity. Including special guest vocal appearances by the DARKTHRONE duo, this is twisted, dirty punk death without limits! Cover artwork comes from top US artist Dennis Dread (DARKTHRONE, AUTOPSY), with booklet art courtesy of Chris Reifert himself. Dawn of Inhumanity also marks the final release of DARKTHRONE's Tyrant Syndicate Productions, a sub-label of Peaceville Records.
A deep trip into apocalyptic sickness awaits those who thirst for total mind and body annihilation of the heaviest order. Surrender to your hallucinations. Skulldozing doom is at hand. The dawn of inhumanity has begun...


Track listing

  1. Goddess of Filth and Plague
  2. Torn from Tomorrow
  3. Never Sane Again
  4. Dawn of Inhumanity
  5. The Rotting Land
  6. Dead Haze
  7. What Have We Done to Ourselves?
  8. Dark Side of a Broken Knife
  9. Divine Architect of Disaster
  10. Black Winds of Oblivion