Acheron - Satanic Victory (2022 Reissue) (CD) Acheron - Satanic Victory (2022 Reissue) (CD)

Acheron - Satanic Victory (2022 Reissue) (CD)

Regular price £11.99
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Cult Satanic death metal! Includes the Alla Xul 7" tracks as bonus!

ACHERON was founded in 1988 by vocalist / bassist / songwriter Vincent Crowley (formerly of NOCTURNUS). After three demos they recorded their cult debut album Rites of the Black Mass in 1992 at Morrisound Studios with Scott Burns (DEATH, DEICIDE, CANNIBAL CORPSE). Shortly after the debut they recorded the Alla Xul 2 track EP in 1992 with new members Tony Blakk on guitars (DRUID LORD, EQUINOX) and cult Florida drummer Mike Browning (MORBID ANGEL, NOCTURNUS). Just after the recordings of their second full length Lex Talionis album, ACHERON recorded their cult 6 track mini CD Satanic Victory in 1994. The booklet contains extensive liner notes by Vincent Crowley and rare pictures. As bonus comes the Alla Xul 2 track EP, 8 tracks in total!.


Track listing

  1. Unholy Praises
  2. Seven Deadly Sins
  3. Satanic Erotica
  4. Prayer of Hell
  5. 666
  6. God Is Dead
  7. Alla Xul
  8. One with Darkness