Blut aus Nord - The Work Which Transforms God (2004 Reissue) (CD)

Blut aus Nord - The Work Which Transforms God (2004 Reissue) (CD)

Regular price £10.00
Tax included.

Lockdown shipping update

Important: This item currently only ships to the UK - Details

In stock
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Fourth album.


Track listing

  1. End
  2. The Choir of the Dead
  3. Axis
  4. The Fall
  5. Metamorphosis
  6. The Supreme Abstract
  7. Our Blessed Frozen Cells
  8. Devilish Essence
  9. The Howling of God
  10. Inner Mental Cage
  11. Density
  12. Procession of the Dead Clowns


If you have any way of listening to this album before buying it, listen to the track "Our Blessed Frozen Cells" and you will be sold immediately! You will hear that it is not in the traditional black metal blast beat ridden songs that the band truly shines, but in the extremely sludgy funeral dirges that borderline hypnotize. If you want to take it a step further, put on "Procession of the Dead Clowns" and your life will be complete. - 5/5