Cult of Lilith - Mara (Digipak CD)

Cult of Lilith - Mara (Digipak CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Debut album.


Track listing

  1. Cosmic Maelstrom
  2. Purple Tide
  3. Enter the Mancubus
  4. Atlas
  5. Comatose
  6. Profeta Paloma
  7. Zángano
  8. Le soupir du fantôme


It's a shocker this album, on more fronts then extremity, but for a debut release it is beyond impressive and I urge you to pick it up, especially if you're a tech dweller. - 5/5