D.R.I. - 4 of a Kind (1992 Reissue) (CD)

D.R.I. - 4 of a Kind (1992 Reissue) (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

The fourth D.R.I. LP and their first moving from crossover punk into full-on thrash metal, but still retaining the raw punk passion!


Track listing

  1. All for Nothing
  2. Manifest Destiny
  3. Gone Too Long
  4. Do the Dream
  5. Shut-Up!
  6. Modern World
  7. Think for Yourself
  8. Slumlord
  9. Dead in a Ditch
  10. Suit and Tie Guy
  11. Man Unkind


This is direct. This is non-pretentious. This works. Believe me, it does, get it if you're like me (a guy that doesn't mind a few influences outside of metal as long as the music pulverizes everything). - 4/5