Entrails - Obliteration (Digipak CD)

Entrails - Obliteration (Digipak CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Swedish death metal! The latest album. This limited digipak edition includes two bonus tracks.


Track listing

  1. No Cross Left Unturned
  2. Epitome of Death
  3. Beyond the Flesh
  4. The Grotesque
  5. Obliterate
  6. Skulls
  7. Midnight Coffin
  8. Bonestorm
  9. Abyss of Corpses
  10. Re-Animation of the Dead
  11. Berzerk Bonus
  12. Dreaming (Heavy Load cover) Bonus


It's definitely worth a listen as this band should belong with the wave of the bands that Grave and Suffocation went on to ride along. An incredible listen to can take any Swedish death metal fan back in time to its glorious prime. - 4/5