Minor Threat - Complete Discography (2003 Reissue) (CD)

Minor Threat - Complete Discography (2003 Reissue) (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

All of these songs have been previously released on the following MINOR THREAT vinyl releases: First 7 Inch EP, In My Eyes single, Flex Your Head LP, Out Of Step EP, Two Old Seven Inches EP, and Salad Days single.


Track listing

  1. Filler
  2. I Don't Wanna Hear It
  3. Seeing Red
  4. Straight Edge
  5. Small Man, Big Mouth
  6. Screaming at a Wall
  7. Bottled Violence
  8. Minor Threat
  9. Stand Up
  10. 12XU (Wire Cover)
  11. In My Eyes
  12. Out of Step (With the World)
  13. Guilty of Being White
  14. Steppin' Stone (Monkees Cover)
  15. Betray
  16. It Follows
  17. Think Again
  18. Look Back and Laugh
  19. Sob Story
  20. No Reason
  21. Little Friend
  22. Out of Step
  23. Cashing In
  24. Stumped
  25. Good Guys (Don't Wear White) (The Standells Cover)
  26. Salad Days

Other formats and editions