Mystifier - Wicca (2012 Reissue) (CD)

Mystifier - Wicca (2012 Reissue) (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Remastered. Colombian import.

Total cult. MYSTIFIER's debut album. Essential release for early SEPULTURA, SARCOFAGO maniacs.


Track listing

  1. The Witch Voisin Recites Our Gloat (Intro) / Osculum Obscenum
  2. Tormentum Aeternu
  3. Cursed Excruciation
  4. Defloration (The Antichrist Lives)
  5. (Invocacione) The Almighty Satanas
  6. The Dark Kingdom (T.E.A.R.)
  7. An Elizabethan Devil-Worshipper's Prayer-Book
  8. Hyoscyamus Niger
  9. Mystifier (Satan's Messengers) / Our Gloat (Outro)
  10. Phantom Lord (Metallica cover)
  11. Leather and Metal (Poison cover)


If you have not heard about this band, well, they are the spiritual inheritors of the SARCOFAGO essence from their debut “INRI” and in fact the album sounds a lot like that one. At least for me that is not a bad thing, as one can sense that atmosphere of darkness only South American bands can possess. - 5/5