Negative FX - Negative FX (EP)

Negative FX - Negative FX (EP)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

These five songs were intended to be released as a 7" single in 1984, but this is the first time they have been released in this format! These songs were released on the expanded self-titled 1984 LP. Influential Boston hardcore!


Track listing

  1. VFW
  2. Mind Control
  3. Negative FX
  4. Together
  5. Feel Like a Man