Sigh - Scorn Defeat (2009 Reissue) (CD)

Sigh - Scorn Defeat (2009 Reissue) (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

New 2009 edition of SIGH's debut album originally released 1993!

Bonus tracks exclusive to this new edition and presented on CD for the first time:
Requiem for Fools 7" EP (1992)
Split 7" EP with KAWIR (1994)
New artwork by Chris Moyen. 8 page booklet including lyrics and new liner notes.


Track listing

  1. A Victory of Dakini
  2. The Knell
  3. At My Funeral
  4. Gundali
  5. Ready for the Final War
  6. Weakness Within
  7. Taste Defeat
  8. The Knell Bonus
  9. Desolation Bonus
  10. Taste Defeat Bonus
  11. Suicidogenic Bonus
  12. Schizo Bonus