Thornspawn - Sanctified by Satan's Blood (CD)

Thornspawn - Sanctified by Satan's Blood (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
December orders
Need it for the 25th? December Post updates
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

USBM. Third album. This is the original version of Sanctified by Satan's Blood, released in early 2007. It was re-recorded and released by Desastrious in late 2008.


Track listing

  1. Leviathan 666
  2. Hellfire Genocide
  3. Possessed
  4. Sanctified by Satan's Blood
  5. Occult Black Death
  6. Black Wolves of Hades
  7. Coven of Malicious Fire
  8. Cursed Birth of the Antichrist
  9. Outro