Wolfchant - Determined Damnation (CD)

Wolfchant - Determined Damnation (CD)

£10.00 Sale price
Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Third album.


Track listing

  1. Determination Begins
  2. World in Ice
  3. Until the End
  4. Determined Damnation
  5. In War
  6. Fate of the Fighting Man
  7. Kein Engel hört dich flehen
  8. A Raven's Flight
  9. Never Too Drunk
  10. Schwerter der Erde
  11. Auf Blut gebaut
  12. Under the Wolves Banner