Lvcifyre - The Broken Seal (CD)

Lvcifyre - The Broken Seal (CD)

Regular price £15.99
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Calculating and cruel, steeped in an ambiance of controlled fury, the nine tracks offer a jarring journey through the haunted recesses of the mortal mind. They are violent and hypnotic, but also bring out the occasional demented melody to keep things unpredictable. The lyrics - manic demonological verses that read as the album sounds - are roared, chanted, moaned and snarled with equal parts conviction and possession. All combined, this results in a soundscape which, whilst firmly rooted in the death metal tradition, is thoroughly imbued with a theatrical vibe and spiritual depth more associated with black metal. The Broken Seal is a unique fusion of musical worlds, concocted to plague the reality of flesh.


Track listing

  1. Gods Await Us
  2. Tribes of Khem
  3. Black Beneath the Sun
  4. Headless Rite
  5. The Broken Seal
  6. Wolves of the Great Dark
  7. The First Archon
  8. Blood of Az
  9. Black Mass