Dew of Nothing - Outsider (Cassette)

Dew of Nothing - Outsider (Cassette)

Regular price £5.00

Change currency: GBP

Tax included.
In stock
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

The return album from DEW OF NOTHING, following the 1998 album Doubleueird and 2001 EP The Hatehunger. Melodic death metal.


Track listing

  1. Black Thunder Flames
  2. Leave Him to the Rats
  3. Touched by Evilness
  4. Outsider
  5. In Your Flesh... The Devil Feast His Trance
  6. Eternal Greed
  7. Mystical Ecstacy
  8. My Neurotic
  9. Addicted to Black
  10. Doomed by Omen Circus