Atomic Curse - Mortal Dawn of Lust (Cassette)

Atomic Curse - Mortal Dawn of Lust (Cassette)

Regular price £4.00

Change currency: GBP

Tax included.
In stock

Killer thrash attack from Paraguay!! Great production and the cult 80's thrash/early black metal sound!


Track listing

  1. Satanic Curse
  2. Falling from the Abyss
  3. Mortal Dawn of Lust
  4. Slave of Satan
  5. Morbid Winds of Death
  6. Trace to Golgotha
  7. A.S.D. (Alcoholic Scream of Destruction)
  8. Outburst of Hell
  9. Atomic Warriors of Sodom
  10. The Antichrist Prophecies