Burzum - Burzum / Aske (2008 Reissue) (2LP)

Burzum - Burzum / Aske (2008 Reissue) (2LP)

Regular price £19.00
Tax included.

Lockdown shipping update

Important: This item currently only ships to the UK - Details

Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Collects the two Deathlike Silence Productions releases, Burzum (1992) and Aske (1993). First released by Misanthropy in 1995.


Track listing

  1. Feeble Screams from Forests Unknown
  2. Ea, Lord of the Depths
  3. Spell of Destruction
  4. Channelling the Power of Souls into a New God
  5. War
  6. The Crying Orc
  7. A Lost Forgotten Sad Spirit
  8. My Journey to the Stars
  9. Dungeons of Darkness
  10. Stemmen fra tårnet
  11. Dominus Sathanas
  12. A Lost Forgotten Sad Spirit