Ad Hominem - Theory 0 (LP)

Ad Hominem - Theory 0 (LP)

Regular price £13.00
Tax included.

Lockdown shipping update

Important: This item currently only ships to the UK - Details

In stock
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

2014 limited vinyl edition of AD HOMINEM's 2008 EP, the first release since Climax of Hatred (2005). White vinyl.


Track listing

  1. Theory 0
  2. Execute them All (Unleashed cover)
  3. Of Devil and the Wolf (Ulver cover)
  4. Achtung! (Industrial Remix)