Autopsy - Severed Survival (2018 Reissue) (CD)

Autopsy - Severed Survival (2018 Reissue) (CD)

Regular price £11.99 Sale price £8.99
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

AUTOPSY's classic debut album! Includes Retribution for the Dead (EP 1991) as bonus tracks!

Severed Survival is hailed as one of death metal's finest releases. A rotten and uncompromising sound full of dirty, sludgy, death and doom metal mixed in with repulsive tales of death and disease.


Track listing

  1. Charred Remains
  2. Service for a Vacant Coffin
  3. Disembowel
  4. Gasping for Air
  5. Ridden with Disease
  6. Pagan Saviour
  7. Impending Dread
  8. Severed Survival
  9. Critical Madness
  10. Embalmed
  11. Stillborn
  12. Funereality
  13. Destined to Fester
  14. In the Grip of Winter