Beherit - Beast of Beherit: Complete Worxxx (CD)

Beherit - Beast of Beherit: Complete Worxxx (CD)

Regular price £9.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Compilation of tracks spanning 1990 - 1995 (selected songs spanning the entire BEHERIT lifespan until their reformation in 2009).


Track listing

  1. Beast of Damnation
  2. Hail Sathanas
  3. Fallen Souls
  4. Six Days with Lord Diabolus
  5. Nocturnal Evil
  6. Salomon's Gate
  7. Dead Inside
  8. Beyond Vision
  9. Paradise, of Thy Demonic Host
  10. War Command (Blasphemy cover)
  11. E-scape
  12. Grave Desecration
  13. Witchcraft
  14. Ghost of Death
  15. Black Arts (live)
  16. Werewolf, Semen and Blood (live)