Gang Green - Older... Budweiser (2007 Reissue) (Digipak CD)

Gang Green - Older... Budweiser (2007 Reissue) (Digipak CD)

Regular price £14.00
Tax included.
In stock
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Some of the best hardcore / metal crossover from Boston, 1989. Includes bonus EP I81B4U from 1988! Limited to 2000 individually numbered copies.


Track listing

  1. Church of Fun
  2. Just One Bullet
  3. We Can Go
  4. Tear Down The Walls
  5. Flight 911
  6. Bedroom Of Doom
  7. Casio Jungle
  8. Why Should You
  9. I'm Still Young
  10. Ballad
  11. Bartender Bonus
  12. Lost Chapter Bonus
  13. Rent Bonus
  14. Put Her On Top Bonus
  15. Cum in U Bonus

Review dedicating their first musical foray beyond the realm of racket to drinking, they make an assertive philosophical comment that is not only made clear through their consistent lyrical images, but reinforced musically during the remaining 90 percent of their material: There is no such thing as too much of a good thing. - 4/5