Some items temporarily unavailable. Longer delivery times. Patches, badges & custom badges shipping as normal / Details
Wehrmacht - Shark Attack (2010 Reissue) (Digipak CD)

Wehrmacht - Shark Attack (2010 Reissue) (Digipak CD)

Regular price £12.00 Sale price £10.00
Tax included.
In stock
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Best sounding remaster to date for the classic debut album Shark Attack (1987), a milestone of furious thrash / speedcore + 12 bonus tracks taken from rare demos 1985 mastered from the original reels for best possible sound quality. Hosted in a 6 panel digipak with huge booklet (20 pages, full color) with all existing photos, lyrics and liner notes. Over 70 minutes of ultra fast artillery from the masters of shark endorsed blastbeat friendly party thrash!!!!


Track listing

  1. Shark Attack
  2. Blow You Away
  3. S.O.P.
  4. Jabberjaw
  5. Barrage of Skankers
  6. United Shoebrothers
  7. Puke
  8. Part II....
  9. Anti
  10. Napalm Shower
  11. Crazy Ways People Die
  12. Fretboard Gymnastics
  13. Termination
  14. Concrete Meat
  15. Shark Attack
  16. Blow You Away
  17. Night of Pain
  18. E!
  19. Sudden Death
  20. The Wehrmacht
  21. Terminated Interlude
  22. Termination
  23. Napalm Shower
  24. Judgement Day
  25. Speedaholic
  26. Possessed Puppy (Intro) / B.O.S. (Barrage of Skankers)


...this Portland, OR, quintet released one of the most energetic speed-metal albums of 1987, leaving many tagging them as "speedcore" for being the fastest band in speed-metal. - 5/5