Darkthrone - Goatlord (2CD)

Darkthrone - Goatlord (2CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Latest reissue of the cult unreleased tape originally recorded sometime between Soulside Journey and A Blaze in the Northern Sky and first released in 1996. Includes an early instrumental version of A Blaze in the Northern Sky. Also includes a second disc - the Goatlord album with commentary by Fenriz.


Track listing

  1. Rex
  2. Pure Demoniac Blessing
  3. (The) Grimness of Which Shepherds Mourn
  4. Sadomasochistic Rites
  5. As Desertshadows
  6. In His Lovely Kingdom
  7. Black Daimon
  8. Toward(s) the Thornfields
  9. (Birth of Evil) Virgin Sin
  10. Green Cave Float
  11. A Blaze in the Northern Sky (1991)