Finist - Awakening (Cassette)

Finist - Awakening (Cassette)

Currently unavailable

Second and final album from FINIST! Fronted by Saturious (NOKTURNAL MORTUM, ARYAN TERRORISM).
Catchy guitars, harsh vocals mixed with sung passages/choruses, and utilizing other instruments: sopika, claranet, piccolo, violin, trumpet.


Track listing

  1. For Mankind
  2. Don't Wait for a Sign
  3. Time Has Come
  4. Battlefield
  5. New Generation
  6. We'll Change the World
  7. Cranes Fly Away
  8. The Awakening
  9. Land of the Free (Gamma Ray cover)