Necrocracy - I (Cassette)

Necrocracy - I (Cassette)

Regular price £3.00

Change currency: GBP

Tax included.
In stock
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Blackened death metal debut demo from this Glasgow horde! A blending of styles with varied emphasis through the tracks, black metal coldness with death metal riffs and vocals, and some doom influence on A Time to Sleep.


Track listing

  1. Mental Annihilation
  2. The Secret Dark
  3. Legacy of a Parasite
  4. An Empty Chamber
  5. A Time to Sleep
  6. A Storm on the Horizon (Lairig Ghru cover)